Staff
Timothy Brown

Timothy Brown

Senior Data Manager/
Software Engineer

Ph: 410-516-7551

Em: timothy@cis.jhu.edu

 

Amanda Hauns

Amanda Hauns

Research Assistant

Ph: 410-516-7734

Em: ahauns@cis.jhu.edu

 

Anthony Kolasny

Anthony Kolasny

Manager of Networking and Computer Systems

Ph: 410-516-4400

Em: akolasny@cis.jhu.edu

 

Erika Lance

Erika Lance

Administrative Manager

Ph: 410-516-5735

Em: erika@cis.jhu.edu

 

 

Tierra Pearson

Tierra Pearson

Sr. Grants & Contracts Analyst

Ph: 410-516-4058

Em: tierra@cis.jhu.edu

 

 

Chelsea Sicat

Chelsea Sicat

Research Assistant

Ph: 410-516-7798

Em: chelsea@cis.jhu.edu,

 

Heather Lockard-Wheeler

Heather Lockard-Wheeler

Administrative Coordinator

Ph: 410-516-3826

Em: HLWheeler@jhu.edu,

ciscoord@cis.jhu.edu